2015–2016 Men’s Season

VARSITY ROSTER 2015 – 2016

NAME NUMBER GRADE POSITION
Arendt, Adam 4 10 D
Bosman, Bryce 5 9 D
Campo, Cody * 17 9 GK / D
Chervenka, Dale * 15 11 GK / D
Christoff, Denny 3 10 M
Christoph, Bryce 24 11 D
DeGroot, Adam * 6 10 M
Derenne, Will 23 10 D / M
Dreyer, Jace * 25 11 M
Garcia, Salvador (C) 10 12 M
Geib, Griffin * 8 9 F / M
Hayward, Daniel 10 M / F
Holzwarth, Emery * 9 11 M
Iverson, Andrew * 10 F
Jaimes, Carlos 11 12 F
Liebeck, Hunter 22 10 M / F
Nellis, Cole 7 11 D
Paider, Marshall * 21 9 M
Sewell, Keegan (C) 1 12 GK
Thiry, Antonio 18 12 D / M
Wessel, Malaki (C) 2 12 D / M / F
Yunk, Austin 11 F / M
Zuleger, Owen 13 11 M

* Denotes players who also played on JV

 

VARSITY SCHEDULE 2015 – 2016

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Saturday, August 22 10:00 AM vs. Algoma (scrimmage)
Tuesday, August 25 4:30 PM vs. Xavier 1 – 3
Saturday, August 29 9:00 AM vs. Columbus (Winneconne Tournament) 4 – 0
Saturday, August 29 10:30 AM vs. Little Chute (Winneconne Tournament) 5 – 0
Saturday, August 29 12:00 PM vs. Winneconne (Winneconne Tournament) 2 – 3
Tuesday, September 1 4:30 PM @ Wrightstown 2 – 1
Thursday, September 10 4:30 PM vs. Fox Valley Lutheran 2 – 1
Friday, September 11 5:00 PM vs. Madison Edgewood (Port Washington Tournament) 0 – 3
Saturday, September 12 9:30 PM vs. Platteville / Lancaster (Port Washington Tournament) 2 – 0
Tuesday, September 15 4:30 PM @ Freedom 2 – 0
Thursday, September 17 7:00 PM @ New Holstein 1 – 1
Monday, September 21 4:30 PM vs. Sheboygan Falls 6 – 0
Tuesday, September 22 4:30 PM vs. Marinette 4 – 2
Friday, September 25 7:00 PM @ Grafton 3 – 6
Monday, September 28 6:30 PM @ Sturgeon Bay 2 – 8
Tuesday, September 29 4:30 PM @ Clintonville 8 – 2
Thursday, October 1 4:30 PM vs. Waupaca (Parents’ Night) 6 – 1
Tuesday, October 6 4:30 PM vs. Little Chute 6 – 1
Thursday, October 8 4:30 PM @ Denmark 7 – 0
Tuesday, October 13 4:30 PM vs. N.E.W. Lutheran (Senior Night) 4 – 0
Thursday, October 15 4:30 PM vs. Manitowoc Lincoln 6 – 0
Friday, October 16 4:00 PM vs. The Prairie School 2 – 1
Thursday, October 22 4:00 PM vs. Kiel (WIAA Regional Semifinal) 9 – 1
Saturday, October 24 1:00 PM @ Notre Dame Academy (WIAA Regional Final) 0 – 3

JV ROSTER 2015 – 2016

NAME NUMBER GRADE POSITION
Bergene, Tristan 3 9 F
Campo, Cody 1 9 GK / F
Chervenka, Dale 15 11 GK / F
Dart, Brandon 2 10 F / M
DeGroot, Adam 6 10 F / M
Dreyer, Jace 7 11 D / F
Geib, Griffin 5 9 F / M
Glish, Riley 4 10 D / F
Holzwarth, Emery 9 11 M / D
Iverson, Andrew 19 10 M / F
Kanzenbach, Kris 16 9 D / M
Oysti, Bryce 12 9 M
Paider, Marshall 20 9 D / F
Peppin, Cade 13 10 D
VandenAvond, Alex 14 10 F
Weber, Austyn 10 10 D
Weber, Keinayn 18 9 M / F

 

JV SCHEDULE 2015 – 2016

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Saturday, August 22 12:00 PM vs. Algoma (scrimmage)
Tuesday, August 25 4:30 PM vs. Xavier 3 – 11
Thursday, August 27 4:30 PM vs. Sturgeon Bay 0 – 7
Tuesday, September 1 4:30 PM @ Wrightstown 4 – 1
Thursday, September 10 4:30 PM vs. Fox Valley Lutheran 1 – 4
Saturday, September 12 9:00 AM vs. Madison Edgewood (Port Washington Tournament) 0 – 6
Saturday, September 12 11:00 AM vs. Port Washington (Port Washington Tournament) 0 – 7
Tuesday, September 15 4:30 PM @ Freedom 1 – 0
Thursday, September 17 5:00 PM @ New Holstein 2 – 3
Saturday, September 19 9:00 AM Appleton East (Green Bay East Tournament) 1 – 2
Saturday, September 19 10:30 AM Sturgeon Bay (Green Bay East Tournament) 1 – 2
Saturday, September 19 12:00 PM Green Bay East (Green Bay East Tournament) 0 – 2
Friday, September 25 5:00 PM @ Grafton 0 – 7
Monday, September 28 4:30 PM @ Sturgeon Bay 0 – 3
Tuesday, September 29 4:30 PM @ Clintonville 5 – 1
Thursday, October 1 4:30 PM vs. Waupaca (Parents’ Night) 1 – 2
Monday, October 5 4:30 PM vs. Seymour 2 – 0
Thursday, October 8 4:30 PM vs. Green Bay East 0 – 7
Tuesday, October 13 4:30 PM @ De Pere 0 – 8
Thursday, October 15 4:30 PM vs. Pulaski 0 – 5
Saturday, October 17 11:30 AM vs. Waupaca (JV Conference Tournament @ Waupaca) 1 – 0
Saturday, October 17 1:15 PM vs. Fox Valley Lutheran (JV Conference Tournament @ Waupaca) 0 – 4