2017-2018 Men’s Season

VARSITY ROSTER
2017 – 2018

NAME NUMBER GRADE POSITION
Zuleger, Garrett 0 / 23 9 GK / D
Peppin, Cade 1 12 GK
Glish, Riley 2 12 D / M
Christoff, Denny 3 12 M
Arendt, Adam (C) 4 12 D / M
Bosman, Bryce 5 11 M / D
Glish, Reece 6 10 M / F
Patek, Anthony * 7 9 F
Geib, Griffin 8 11 F
Conway, Matthew * 9 9 F
Kerscher, Justin * 11 12 F
Oysti, Bryce 12 11 M / F
Koss, Colton 13 11 D
VandenAvond, Alex 14 12 F / M
Derenne, Christian 15 10 D
Iverson, Andrew 16 12 M / F
Sewell, Carter (C) 17 10 F / M
Van de Water, Brandon 18 10 D / M
Johnson, Nathan 19 9 M / F
Paider, Marshall 20 11 D
Prevost, Andrew * 21 10 D

* Denotes players who also played on JV

 

VARSITY SCHEDULE
2017 – 2018

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Saturday, August 19 10:00 AM vs. Kewaunee (scrimmage) CANCELED
Tuesday, August 22 6:30 PM @ Notre Dame Academy 0 – 4
Thursday, August 24 6:30 PM @ Pulaski 0 – 7
Friday, August 25 5:00 PM vs. Rice Lake 0 – 10
Monday, August 28 4:30 PM vs. Ashwaubenon 0 – 4
Thursday, August 31 4:30 PM @ Freedom 3 – 1
Tuesday, September 5 4:30 PM vs. Sheboygan Falls 2 – 9
Thursday, September 7 4:30 PM vs. Marinette 1 – 3
Friday, September 8 5:00 PM vs. Platteville / Lancaster (Port Washington Tournament) 0 – 3
Saturday, September 9 TBD vs. Madison Edgewood (Port Washington Tournament) 0 – 8
Tuesday, September 12 4:30 PM @ Clintonville 0 – 1
Thursday, September 14 4:30 PM @ Campbellsport 3 – 2
Tuesday, September 19 4:30 PM vs. Waupaca 7 – 2
Thursday, September 21 6:30 PM @ Preble 0 – 6
Monday, September 25 6:30 PM @ Green Bay East 0 – 10
Tuesday, September 26 4:30 PM @ Denmark 4 – 2
Thursday, September 28 4:30 PM vs. Little Chute 11 – 1
Tuesday, October 3 4:30 PM @ Wrightstown 3 – 5
Tuesday, October 10 4:00 PM vs. Fox Valley Lutheran 1 – 3
Thursday, October 12 6:30 PM @ Sturgeon Bay 0 – 5
Friday, October 13 4:30 PM vs. The Prairie School 0 – 7
Tuesday, October 17 4:00 PM vs. Kiel (WIAA Regional Quarterfinal) 4 – 3 (OT)
Thursday, October 19 4:00 PM @ Plymouth (WIAA Regional Semifinal) 0 – 8

 

JV ROSTER
2017 – 2018

NAME NUMBER GRADE POSITION
Patek, Anthony 1 9
Thiry, Hayden 3 9
Glish, Reece 6 10
Davister, Derrick 7 9
Kadlec, Joseph 8 9
Kollross, Clay 9 9
Willems, Ben 10 9
Kerscher, Justin 11 12
Kollross, Tyler 12 9
Paul, Joey 14 9
Conway, Matthew 15 9
Zuleger, Garrett 16 9
Prevost, Andrew 17 10
Van de Water, Brandon 18 10
Johnson, Nathan 19 9
Derenne, Christian 20 10

 

JV SCHEDULE
2017 – 2018

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT
Saturday, August 19 12:00 PM (scrimmage)
Tuesday, August 22 4:30 PM @ Notre Dame Academy
Tuesday, August 29 4:30 PM vs. Wrightstown
Tuesday, September 12 4:30 PM @ Clintonville
Thursday, September 14 4:30 PM @ Campbellsport
Saturday, September 16 TBD (Green Bay East Tournament)
Saturday, September 16 TBD (Green Bay East Tournament)
Saturday, September 16 TBD (Green Bay East Tournament)
Tuesday, September 19 4:30 PM vs. Waupaca
Thursday, September 21 4:30PM @ Preble
Monday, September 25 4:30PM @ Green Bay East
Tuesday, October 3 4:30PM @ Wrightstown
Tuesday, October 10 4:30PM vs. Fox Valley Lutheran
Thursday, October 12 4:30 PM @ Sturgeon Bay
Saturday, October 14 TBD (JV Conference Tournament @ Waupaca)
Saturday, October 14 TBD (JV Conference Tournament @ Waupaca)
Saturday, October 14 TBD (JV Conference Tournament @ Waupaca)